Every Minute, Every Second.

There is one thing that just crossed my mind this morning … when we have set our minds on different goals to be achieved and give it a one step plan, all our dreams will keep falling into place.

What we have to do is occupy our thoughts with positive ideas and keep telling ourselves – ‘yes we are going to achieve’. It is this that has guided me through the past year and I managed to achieve all my goals for the year, and bonuses. I have let the energy overflow to this year and the satisfaction I’m already reaping is immense.

You could make it work for you too. You complain about frustrations each day, right? It’s just in your mind, the frustrations are not real. Find a way of getting them out of your mind and live your life.

It’s a beautiful morning here in my village. Rich calmness in the air and brigh confident sun rising from the east just behind the main house, its beautiful rays blessing my grass thatched hut. 😀

Posted by Mr. Jagweng

Leave a Reply

