PERFECT FOR ME

BBonuke's Blog

perfectlarge

I  get lost in your beautiful eyes…

The way you look at me with so much tenderness and hope

Makes my heart swell with happiness

How is it that I was so lucky to have found you?

How is it that someone so stunning like you

would love everything about me?

It doesn’t bother you that I am broken

You kiss my wounds everyday

“To make it all better”,  you say

and then you bite your lower lip

and remind me how perfect I am for keeps

I want nothing more than to make you as happy as you make me

The sound of your laughter reminds me

How I want to hold you tight and never let go

and for this christmas season

I want to share every moment with your beautiful self

cce1998bbaf051e53d1bb9e8ea18fbb7

We can slow dance under the moonlight

To nothing but the sound of our hearts in…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

