YOU ARE MY KINDA CRAZY

Awe … deeper than deep

BBonuke's Blog

Dont-hurt

Meeting you was by chance but I’m glad our paths collided

I was immediately intrigued when I met you

You were a sight to behold, one that confused my brain

A beautiful distraction I must admit

How you carried yourself was refreshing

and I couldn’t help but wish to know you better

and my hope blossomed till I was next to you

love-quotes-for-boyfriend-him-sayings-short_large

You were and still are very different

That’s what I love about you

The way you go out of your way to make others comfortable and happy

The way I fit perfectly in your arms

Or the way you make stupid remarks just to make me smile

The way you say some words

and I make you say them over and over again because It’s cute

Or the way you get in touch with me just to know if I am okay

This is just but part of…

View original post 82 more words

2 thoughts on “YOU ARE MY KINDA CRAZY

Leave a Reply

